Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Yaneff

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tom Yaneff

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Roger Gunn

Roger Gunn

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"FRIENDLY STAFF"
Profile photo of Loye Pack

Loye Pack

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom Yaneff and his staff are always friendly, prompt, and wonderful to just chat with. Just an outstanding agency!"
Profile photo of Cory Baker

Cory Baker

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly people. They know everything about insurance."
Profile photo of Brett Buchmann

Brett Buchmann

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very reliable and fast at responding to questions or concerns! I would highly recommend this business to anyone!"
Profile photo of Lizzie Guiliani

Lizzie Guiliani

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 30 years. Great company which cares about their clients and works hard to meet their individual needs. I trust my agent Tom Yaneff to handle my insurance and investments."
Profile photo of Stephanie Jansen

Stephanie Jansen

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom and his office staff are always profession and respond in a timely matter when we have questions about our Life, Home and Auto ins! Great group of people!"
Profile photo of Joe Ginnetti

Joe Ginnetti

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom and the staff here run a great helpful establishment with an excellent atmosphere. I never feel out of place and any questions I have, no matter how trivial, are always answered in a way that makes sense to human beings."
Profile photo of Ana Biederman

Ana Biederman

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Neezy Coco

Neezy Coco

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful and nice! They helped me find the savings I didn’t even know I could get! Such a great value!!"
Profile photo of Carla Jo Morgan

Carla Jo Morgan

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom and his office staff are always available to help answer questions. The full team is friendly and very knowledgeable and do the research to get the correct answers. They are customer driven."
Profile photo of Clint Barrs

Clint Barrs

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom and his staff are very helpful they fret you very well when you come in they are polite respectful and courteous I will recommend other people to come and talk with them"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Geary Almazan

Mackenzie Geary Almazan

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom Yaneff and his team are always professional and work hard to listen and care for his customers! Highly recommend Tom for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of B Money

B Money

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been extremely satisfied with the team's knowledge, responsiveness, and friendliness. Tom listens attentively and works hard to take care of his customers! Very professional staff."
Profile photo of Greg Hofling

Greg Hofling

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tom and staff always swift to answer any questions we might have and always return calls promptly"
Profile photo of Brian Hagler

Brian Hagler

November 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tom and his crew are the best!"
Profile photo of Robin V

Robin V

June 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great follow up! Love the staff! Haven't had a claim, but if I do, I hope they're better than my previous insurance company I was with for 10+years!"
Profile photo of Leanne Fisher

Leanne Fisher

April 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Has been our agent for many years. Always easy to work with and the results are great."
Profile photo of Laurie Yaneff

Laurie Yaneff

February 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tom Yaneff and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. They are able to help with not only insurance but also financial matters. They really put the customer needs first."
Profile photo of Deanna Country

Deanna Country

February 2, 2019

4  out of  5
"Doesn't bug me with calls anymore. Get address labels at Christmas. Prices are about the same I would imagine."